Consiglio Direttivo

L'Avvocato Roberto Rognoni. (Foto: M.Mormile)
   Presidente: Avv. Roberto Rognoni
   via F. Cavallotti n. 7, Novara
   Tel. 0321/391042 Fax 0321/613413
   e-mail: robyro967@virgilio.it

   L'Avvocato Giuseppe Enrico Brusorio. (Foto: M.Mormile)
   Vice Presidente: Avv. Giuseppe Enrico Brusorio
   Via S. Belfanti n. 4, Castelletto Sopra Ticino (NO)
   Tel. 0331/971757 Fax 0331/970792
   e-mail: avv.brusorio@gmail.com

   L'Avvocato Alessandro Brustia.
   Segretario: Avv. Alessandro Brustia
   Rotonda Massimo d'Azeglio n. 7, Novara
   Tel. 0321/628938 Fax 0321/399854
   e-mail: alessandro.brustia@trblex.it

   L'Avvocato Giulia Ruggerone.
   Tesoriere: Avv. Giulia Ruggerone
   Via Mossotti n. 11, Novara
   Tel. 0321/612115 Fax 0321/629086
   e-mail: avv.ruggerone@gmail.com

   L'Avvocato Fabio Fazio.
   Consigliere: Avv. Fabio Fazio
   Via Canobbio n. 7/a, Novara
   Tel. 0321/1826303 Fax 0321/1826304
   e-mail: fabio.fazio@avvocatiinnovara.it

   L'Avvocato Riccardo Tacca.
   Consigliere: Avv. Riccardo Tacca
   Via Ravizza n. 3, Novara
   Tel. 0321/397205 Fax 0321/611221
   e-mail: riccardo.tacca@yahoo.it

   L'Avvocato Barbara Grazioli.
   Consigliere: Avv. Barbara Grazioli
   Corso Mazzini n. 33, Novara
   Tel. 0321/399504 Fax 0321/623743
   e-mail: grazioli5@libero.it

Pagina precedente