Associati

Associati.

Elenco degli associati al 1° luglio 2016.

                                                           
Nome Città Provincia
Agnesina Giovanni Novara aefavvocatiassociati@gmail.com
Ballardini Chiara Novara chiara.rsm@gmail.com
Battistella Stefano Ghemme stefano.battistella88@gmail.com
Bernascone Eva Novara evabernascone@tiscali.it
Berra Luca Novara avv.berra@gmail.com
Berra Michela Novara michela.berra@gmail.com
Berticelli Alessia Novara avv.berticelli@libero.it
Bizzozzero Maria Teresa Novara teresabizzozero@hotmail.com
Bogogna Alessia Novara a.bogogna@gmail.com
Bossi Claudio Novara claudio.bossi@avvocatinovara.com
Brusorio Giuseppe Castelletto Ticino avv.brusorio@gmail.com
Brustia Alessandro Novara alessandro.brustia@studiotbl.it
Caldarera Umberto Novara umberto@studiocaldarera.it
Cardinali Fabrizio Novara fabriziocardinali@novaraius.it
Cardinali Fernando Novara ferdandocardinali@novaraius.it
Casalis Carla Novara info@avvcasalisgraziosi.it
Casarotti Mattia Borgomanero mattia@studiolegalecasarottiteruggi.it
Casarotti Rino Borgomanero rino@studiolegalecasarottiteruggi.it
Cattaneo Amanda Novara amanda.cattaneo@virgilio.it
Celestino Sarha Arona avv.celestino@gmail.com
Cerniglia Alessio Novara ale.cerny@virgilio.it
Chiarelli Marina Novara marinachiarelli@libero.it
Colli Laura Novara avv.lauracolli@virgilio.it
Corica Celestino Novara coricaleg@msoft.it
Cornacchia Mattia Borgomanero avvocaticornacchia@libero.it
Cornacchio Ugo Borgomanero avvocaticornacchia@libero.it
Correnti Giovanni Novara info@studiolegalecorrenti.com
Corsico Piccolini Angela Virginia Vigevano angela.corsico@libero.it
Costa Tommaso Novara avvtommasocosta@gmail.com
Crisci Anna Novara crisci.anna@hotmail.it
Crola Andrea Novara andreacrola@hotmail.com
De Gasperis Alessandra Novara alessandra.degasperis@trblex.it
De Giuliani Diego Borgomanero avv.diegodegiuliani@alice.it
Demichele Deborah Novara deborah.demichele@mac.com
De Porcellinis Monica Novara monica.deporcellinis@gmail.com
Faragona Enrico Novara avv.faragona@hotmail.it
Fazio Fabio Novara fabio.fazio@avvocatiinnovara.it
Ferraris Marco Novara avv.marco.ferraris@libero.it
Fornarelli Lorena Castelletto Ticino lorenafornarelli@gmail.com
Fornaro Fabrizia Novara fornaro.fabrizia@gmail.com
Franzosi Michele Novara avvmfranzosi@studiolegalemonteverde.com
Gabbiani Simona Milano simona.gabbiani@tiscali.it
Gambaro Maurizio Novara studiolegale@gambaroeassociati.com
Giordano Massimo Novara massimo.giordano69@gmail.com
Grazioli Barbara Novara grazioli5@libero.it
Inforzato Sabrina Oleggio sabrina.inforzato@alice.it
Inghilleri Renzo Novara posta@studiolegaleinghilleri.it
La Francesca Margherita Novara maggielafra@hotmail.com
Lato Alessia Novara gattielato1932@gmail.com
Lavatelli Fabrizio Novara fabrizio.lavatelli@studiolegalelavatelli.it
Legnazzi Giorgio Novara legnazzi@studiolegalecorrenti.com
Lipari Annalisa Briga Novarese annalisalipari@gmail.com
Lobino Antonella Novara avvlobino@libero.it
Lombi Elisabetta Novara avv.elisabettalombi@gmail.com
Milan Marco Borgomanero milan.marco@email.it
Monteverde Mario Novara segreteria@studiolegalemonteverde.com
Mostacchi Lara Invorio avv.lara.mostacchi@gmail.com
Naldi Carla Novara nalcoleg@tin.it
Napoletano Maddalena Novara maddalena.napoletano@virgilio.it
Nigito Teresa Luana Castelletto Ticino dott.ssaluananigito@gmail.com
Novelli Filippo Novara avvfilipponovelli@libero.it
Occhipinti Davide Novara avv.davideocchipinti@gmail.com
Picchio Roberto Novara roberto.picchio@studiolegalepicchio.it
Ponchiroli Valeria Novara v.ponchiroli@gmail.com
Prelli Giuliano Trecate giulio_73@hotmail.it
Raciti Maria Novara studiolegale@raciti.it
Rognoni Roberto Novara robyro967@virgilio.it
Ruggerone Giulia Novara avv.ruggerone@gmail.com
Salvioni Stefano Novara avv.stefanosalvioni@libero.it
Sartoris Elena Novara el_sart@libero.it
Spantaconi Davide Novara d.spantaconi@gmail.com
Tacca Riccardo Novara riccardo.tacca@yahoo.it
També Alessandro Novara studiotambe@libero.it
Teruggi Claudio Borgomanero claudio@studiolegalecasarottiteruggi.it
Testore Massimiliano Domodossola testore.massimiliano@lycos.com
Testore Patrizia Domodossola studiolegale_testore@hotmail.com
Trento Alessandro Aosta avvocatotrento@gmail.com
Truscia Alessandro Michele Ghemme truscia@tiscali.it
Tuccillo Mario Novara avvocato@mariotuccillo.191.it
Uttinacci Elena Arona elenaut@tiscali.it
Viola Marinella Novara avvmarina.viola@gmail.com
Vitali Davide Novara info@studiolegvitali.it

Pagina precedente